Results 1 to 8 of 8

VIEWS : 885 POSTS: 7 Thread: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

  1. #1
    Alharith started this thread.

    Members
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    Alharith's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    MY POSTS 132

     
    Rep+179
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 47 Times in 29 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    01-12-2015 02:14 PM
    Last Visited
    01-17-2015 07:36 PM

     

    Default problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    when i installed rogero 4.46 v 1.1 i run multiman but it didnt work cuz its 4.40 and it doesnt support 4.46 so i update the multiman to 4.46.01 but when i open it i choose the game and it back to xmp but there is no game all wht i see is the original game from bluray disk i tried many times but it useless ........ plz help me

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  2. #2


    Moderators
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    BRAINWASH's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Berlin
    MY POSTS 1,640

     
    Rep+59840
    Thanks
    240
    Thanked 19,754 Times in 491 Posts

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    press in multiman R1 the style changes and maybe you choose see only on bluray disc ?

    Signature OF BRAINWASH






    REBUG DEX 4.46 D-REX - SPOOF 4.65 - PS3 FAT 320GB

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BRAINWASH For This Useful Post:

    AdMon  (08-09-2013), Alharith  (08-07-2013)

  4. #3


    Moderators
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    lalakas444's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    MY POSTS 1,389

     
    Rep+5184
    Thanks
    1,156
    Thanked 1,185 Times in 577 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-03-2015 11:39 PM
    Last Visited
    04-17-2015 09:08 PM
    MY GAMEE:

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    reboot

    if it doesnt work:

    delete mm
    install again mm 4.46.01
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable

    Signature OF lalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to lalakas444 For This Useful Post:

    Alharith  (08-07-2013)

  6. #4
    Alharith started this thread.

    Members
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    Alharith's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    MY POSTS 132

     
    Rep+179
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 47 Times in 29 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    01-12-2015 02:14 PM
    Last Visited
    01-17-2015 07:36 PM

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    Quote Originally Posted by b3ft [SORRY ... YOU HAVE TO REGISTER CLICK HERE ]
    press in multiman R1 the style changes and maybe you choose see only on bluray disc ?
    thx for helping but i dont what happened but i tried pressing select and X and it worked for now ... thx a lot

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  7. #5
    Alharith started this thread.

    Members
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    Alharith's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    MY POSTS 132

     
    Rep+179
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 47 Times in 29 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    01-12-2015 02:14 PM
    Last Visited
    01-17-2015 07:36 PM

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    Quote Originally Posted by lalakas444 [SORRY ... YOU HAVE TO REGISTER CLICK HERE ]
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    reboot

    if it doesnt work:

    delete mm
    install again mm 4.46.01
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    thx a lot but it didnt work .... but i tried select and X and it work for now hope it done ...thx

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  8. #6


    Moderators
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    lalakas444's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    MY POSTS 1,389

     
    Rep+5184
    Thanks
    1,156
    Thanked 1,185 Times in 577 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-03-2015 11:39 PM
    Last Visited
    04-17-2015 09:08 PM
    MY GAMEE:

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    make sure you' ve deleted the mm 4.40 tools and intalled the mm 4.46 tools as well
    e.g. bdreset, gamedata etc.

    Signature OF lalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

  9. #7


    S.Member
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    FeintNightmare's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    MY POSTS 824

     
    Rep+651
    Thanks
    387
    Thanked 162 Times in 116 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    11-05-2014 11:35 PM

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    i also had the same problem, my stealth is not able to mount the game no matter what, and i have no idea how to delete stealth multiman, but i tried reinstalling over it but it dint solve the problem, how ever the xmb version of multiman works after i reinstalled it :s

    guess there are some minor bugs in rogero v1.01 :/

  10. #8


    Moderators
    AM NOW :  OFF 

    AM FROM:
    lalakas444's Avatar

     
    MY GENDER
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    MY POSTS 1,389

     
    Rep+5184
    Thanks
    1,156
    Thanked 1,185 Times in 577 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-03-2015 11:39 PM
    Last Visited
    04-17-2015 09:08 PM
    MY GAMEE:

     

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    i dont know where i saw it but there was a guy on another forum who describes exactly how to delete all traces of stealth multiman
    dont know as i never used it myself
    sounded a bit of a hustle if someone like me doesnt know how exactly to use stealth or the singstar replacement pkg

    Signature OF lalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
 

 
eXTReMe Tracker


 DMCA

href="http://www.webutations.info"rel="nofollow">Webutation


Flag Counter