YOUR PLACE 4 PS3

Results 1 to 8 of 8

VIEWS : 578 POSTS: 7 Thread: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

  1. #1
    Alharith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Posts
    130

    Rep+161
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 41 Times in 25 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    11-17-2013 05:00 PM
    Last Visited
    04-03-2014 04:07 PM

    Default problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    when i installed rogero 4.46 v 1.1 i run multiman but it didnt work cuz its 4.40 and it doesnt support 4.46 so i update the multiman to 4.46.01 but when i open it i choose the game and it back to xmp but there is no game all wht i see is the original game from bluray disk i tried many times but it useless ........ plz help me

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  2. #2


    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    near xBarca ;)
    Posts
    1,534

    Rep+52438
    Thanks
    193
    Thanked 17,248 Times in 437 Posts

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    press in multiman R1 the style changes and maybe you choose see only on bluray disc ?

    Signature OFBRAINWASH

    BRAINWASH



  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BRAINWASH For This Useful Post:

    AdMon  (08-09-2013), Alharith  (08-07-2013)

  4. #3

    lalakas444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    Posts
    1,281

    Rep+10618
    Thanks
    914
    Thanked 855 Times in 496 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-11-2014 10:02 AM
    Last Visited
    04-12-2014 09:28 AM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    reboot

    if it doesnt work:

    delete mm
    install again mm 4.46.01
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable

    Signature OFlalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to lalakas444 For This Useful Post:

    Alharith  (08-07-2013)

  6. #4
    Alharith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Posts
    130

    Rep+161
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 41 Times in 25 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    11-17-2013 05:00 PM
    Last Visited
    04-03-2014 04:07 PM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    Quote Originally Posted by b3ft [SORRY ... YOU HAVE TO REGISTER CLICK HERE ]
    press in multiman R1 the style changes and maybe you choose see only on bluray disc ?
    thx for helping but i dont what happened but i tried pressing select and X and it worked for now ... thx a lot

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  7. #5
    Alharith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Posts
    130

    Rep+161
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 41 Times in 25 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    11-17-2013 05:00 PM
    Last Visited
    04-03-2014 04:07 PM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    Quote Originally Posted by lalakas444 [SORRY ... YOU HAVE TO REGISTER CLICK HERE ]
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    reboot

    if it doesnt work:

    delete mm
    install again mm 4.46.01
    mm settings: bd rom emulator - enable
    thx a lot but it didnt work .... but i tried select and X and it work for now hope it done ...thx

    Signature OF Alharith

    plz Press thanks button if you like my post or if it was useful

  8. #6

    lalakas444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    Posts
    1,281

    Rep+10618
    Thanks
    914
    Thanked 855 Times in 496 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-11-2014 10:02 AM
    Last Visited
    04-12-2014 09:28 AM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    make sure you' ve deleted the mm 4.40 tools and intalled the mm 4.46 tools as well
    e.g. bdreset, gamedata etc.

    Signature OFlalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

  9. #7
    FeintNightmare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Posts
    823

    Rep+659
    Thanks
    373
    Thanked 161 Times in 117 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-02-2014 07:22 PM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    i also had the same problem, my stealth is not able to mount the game no matter what, and i have no idea how to delete stealth multiman, but i tried reinstalling over it but it dint solve the problem, how ever the xmb version of multiman works after i reinstalled it :s

    guess there are some minor bugs in rogero v1.01 :/


  10. #8

    lalakas444's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender:
    Location
    in black and white dreams to save me from myself
    Posts
    1,281

    Rep+10618
    Thanks
    914
    Thanked 855 Times in 496 Posts
    User Info
    Latest Post
    04-11-2014 10:02 AM
    Last Visited
    04-12-2014 09:28 AM

    Default Re: problem with rogero 4.46 v1.01

    i dont know where i saw it but there was a guy on another forum who describes exactly how to delete all traces of stealth multiman
    dont know as i never used it myself
    sounded a bit of a hustle if someone like me doesnt know how exactly to use stealth or the singstar replacement pkg

    Signature OFlalakas444


    lom.jpg
    "Am I mad, in a coma, or back in time? Whatever's happened, it's like I've landed on a different planet. Now, maybe if I can work out the reason, I can get home."

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

www.ps3gameroom.net/vb